VeroStone - a good team

hans-neumeyer.jpg

Hans Neumeyer

Managing Director

VeroStone GmbH Eichstaett factory

Willibaldstraße 38

85072 Eichstaett-Blumenberg

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0

Telefax  +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

H.Neumeyer@sto.com

marcus-hausner_1.jpg

Marcus Hausner

Head of Sales

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730- 0

Telefax      +49 (0) 8421 9730-45

M.Hausner@sto.com

jochen-meier.jpg

Jochen Meier

Sales - Cost Estimation

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0

Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-16

Jo.Meier@sto.com

Josef Späth

Sales

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-43

Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

j.spaeth@sto.com

gerhard-ruf.jpg

Gerhard Ruf

Key Account Sales

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-27

Telefax     +49 (0) 8421 9730-45

g.ruf@sto.com

ruediger-luebke.jpg

Dr. Rüdiger Luepke

Sales - Project Management

Telephone +49 (0) 7744-57 34 59

Telefax    +49 (0) 7744-57 44 59

r.luepke@sto.com

Harald Wolf

Office Kirchheim

Telephone:  +49 (0) 9366-98 26 304

Mobile:     +49 (0)151 551 48 556

h.wolf@sto.com

Joachim Wowtscherk

Sales

Telefon +49 (0) 35725 91293

Telefax +49 (0) 35725 91293

Mobil    +49 (0) 157 727 900 11

j.wowtscherk@sto.com

Malgorzata Ryczaj

Sales

Mobile   +48 570 920 005

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0

Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

malryczaj@gmail.com

michael-levin_1.jpg

Michael Levin

Sales CIS states

Mobile DE:   + 49 (0) 179 905 12 96

Telephone: RU

+ 7 495 664 35 91

+ 7 925 404 44 91

michael.levin@vero-stone.ru

roland-lindner.jpg

Roland Lindner

Order Processing

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0

Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

R.Lindner@sto.com

johanna.jpg

Johanna Schubert

Order Processing

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0

Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

J.Schubert@sto.com

karin.jpg

Karin Thaller

Order Processing - Projects

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0

Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-45

K.Thaller@sto.com

florian-flieger.jpg

Florian Flieger

Order Processing - Projects

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0

Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

F.Flieger@sto.com

lang-brigitte-sw-hell.jpg

Brigitte Lang

Company Secretary

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0

Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

b.lang@sto.com

buchner-susi.jpg

Susanne Buchner

Administration

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0

Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

s.buchner@sto.com

Christine Höcht

Processing

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0

Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730 -30

C.Hoecht@sto.com

Loading...